National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › People › Administration

Administration


Prof.(Dr.) Harpreet Kaur Prof.(Dr.) Harpreet Kaur
Vice Chancellor (I/c)
vc@nludelhi.ac.in
011- 28034253
Click Here to View Profile
Prof.(Dr.) Anupama Goel Prof.(Dr.) Anupama Goel
Registrar (I/c)
registrar@nludelhi.ac.in
011- 28034255
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Subhash C.  Lather Mr. Subhash C. Lather
Joint Registrar
sclather@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Anil S. Menon Mr. Anil S. Menon
Principal Private Secretary
asm@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. V.Sriram Mr. V.Sriram
Principal Private Secretary
sriram.v@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile


Library
01. Dr.(Mrs.) Priya Rai Deputy Librarian priyarai@nludelhi.ac.in 011-28035818
02. Dr. Akash Singh Assistant Librairan akash@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Dr. Samar Iqbal Bakhshi Assistant Librairan samariqbal.bakhshi@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mrs. Sangita Singh Profesional Assistant (Library) sangita.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
05. Ms. Reena Khatri Profesional Assistant (Library) reena.khatri@nludelhi.ac.in  
06. Ms. Sunita Devi Senior Assistant sunita.devi@nludelhi.ac.in  
Administration
01. Mr. Vijay Prakash Pandey Assistant Registrar vijay.pandey@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Mool Chand Paliwal Section Officer moolchand.paliwal@nludlehi.ac.in  
03. Mrs. Bhawna Private Secretary bhawna.mainali@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Ms. Reena Section Officer reena@nludelhi.ac.in  
05. Mrs. Vandana Bhotia Section Officer vandana.bhotia@nludelhi.ac.in  
06. Mr. Ashish Kumar Sr. Assistant ashish.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in  
07. Ms. Savita Assistant savita.mann@nludelhi.ac.in  
08. Mr. Tara Singh Assistant tara.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
09. Ms. Indu Sharma Sr. Stenographer indu.sharma@nludelhi.ac.in  
10. Mr. Sunil Sharma Assistant sunil@nludelhi.ac.in  
11. Mr. Jagdish Chandra Lohumi Assistant jagdishchandra.lohumi@nludelhi.ac.in  
12. Ms. Renu Uppal Assistant renu.uppal@nludelhi.ac.in  
Accounts
01. Mr. Virender Singh Negi Assistant Registrar veerunegi@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Madan. S. Rawat Assistant madansingh.rawat@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal Assistant himanshu.aggarwal@nludelhi.ac.in  
Examination
01. Ms. Jyoti Antil Section Officer jyoti.antil@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Ms. Seema Private Secretary sj@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mr. R.Ganesh Kumar Sr. Assistant rganesh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mr. Vijay Kumar Assistant vijay.sehrawat@nludelhi.ac.in  
Technical Staff
01. Mr. Baldev Singh Technician (Electrical A/V) baldev.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Sher B.Chhetri Electrician sherbahadur.chhetri@gmail.com  
Health Centre
01. Mrs. Ompati Devi ANM ompati.devi@nludelhi.ac.in  
Guest House
01. Mr. Ravi Kanojia Private Secretary ravi.kanojia@nludelhi.ac.in  
         
Information Technology Department
01. Mr. Gurjinder Singh Technical Officer gurjinder.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Rohit Nayak Technical Assistant rohit@nludelhi.ac.in  
         
Multi Tasking Staff
01. Mr. Durga B.Chhetri Cook    
02. Mr. Krishna Kant Ray MTS    
03. Mrs. Savitri Negi MTS    
04. Mr. Rattan Singh MTS    
05. Mr.  Amit Kumar MTS    
06. Mr. Ramesh Kumar MTS    
07. Mr.  Sachin Kumar MTS    
08. Mr. Kamal P. Belbase Cook    
09. Mr. Manipal MTS    
10. Mr. Pankaj Kumar MTS    
11. Mr. Rajpal Plumber    
12. Mr. Subhash MTS    
13. Mr. Anil Sapkota Cook    
14. Ms. Usha MTS    
15. Mr. Narendra Singh MTS    
16. Mr. Akhalesh Kumar MTS    
17. Mr. Anil Kumar MTS    
18. Mr. Saurabh Kumar MTS    
19. Mr. K. Shaktivel MTS    
20. Mr. Sohan Singh Supervisor (Housekeeping)    
22. Mr. Padam P. Belbase Cook    
23. Mr. Sajjan Singh Horticulture Supervisor    
Drivers
01. Mr. Ashok K. Yadav Driver    
02. Mr. Surgyan Singh Driver    
03. Mr. Umesh Saini Driver    
04. Mr. Manish Kumar Driver    
05. Mr. Roshan Lal Driver    
06. Mr. Sheoraj Driver    
07. Mr. Surender Singh Driver